Financial information

At www.peab.com we continually provide current information on the company, financial results and how our share is developing. Financial reports and publications can be downloaded there as well. They can also be ordered by contacting: Peab AB, Margretetorpsvägen 84, SE-269 73 Förslöv or Tel +46 431-890 00.

Follow Peab quarter by quarter

When Peab publishes our quarterly reports we also present the financial results for the previous quarter and a description of the current situation. The link to the presentations can be found at www.peab.com/reports.

Shareholder contact

Niclas Winkvist, CFO
Tel +46 431-890 00
niclas.winkvist@peab.se

Mikael Elveroth, Finance Manager
Tel +46 431-890 00
mikael.elveroth@peab.se

Charlotte Hagö, CIO
Tel +46 431-890 00
charlotte.hago@peab.se

Annual calendar 2018

First Quarter Report 7 May
Annual General Meeting 7 May
Second Quarter Report 17 August
Third Quarter Report 9 November
Year-end Report 8 February 2019
Annual and Sustainability Report April 2019

Analysts who follow Peab

Company Name Email
ABG Sundal Collier Tobias Kaj tobias.kaj@abgsc.se
Carnegie Erik Granström erik.granstrom@carnegie.se
Danske Bank Henrik Dahlgren henrik.dahlgren@danskebank.se
DNB Nor Mattias Montgomery mattias.montgomery@dnb.se
Handelsbanken Marcela Klang mazi02@handelsbanken.se
Kepler Cheuvreux Albin Sandberg asandberg@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Niclas Höglund niclas.hoglund@nordea.com
SEB Enskilda Stefan Andersson stefan.andersson@enskilda.se